Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Doug was great and very patient with all of our questions. Took less time than we thought!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Very accommodating and nice people to work with! Thanks for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great communication. Honest salesperson. No hidden costs.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Always fast and easy and pain free

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Excellent service. The staff is incredibly helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in the work they do on my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Knowledgeable helpful and an excellent listener. Very proud of his chosen profession I thank him for his courteous guidance

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Matt and Rhiannon (apologies if I butchered the spelling) were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Very patient in helping me find the right vehicle that matched all my specifications. I was very hesitant prior to purchase due to previous dealership experiences, but everyone we worked with was kind, knowledgeable and friendly. Easiest experience I’ve had with a vehicle purchase, we will be recommending them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The service team at Emich always goes above & beyond to get my car in whenever I have troubles. They are thorough with the inspections and even provide a loaner vehicle if needed! So appreciate the team!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I purchased my 2022 GTI from them a few months ago and the experience was incredibly smooth. The sales staff is professional, courteous and many are VW enthusiasts so it was nice talking to knowledgeable GTI owners.Their service department is equally impressive. During my last visit, the technician sent me a detailed video outlining all the work done on my car. If you're in the market for a Volkswagen, I highly recommend this spot.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Service is fantastic. Parts take a while to get but the service at Emich is 10/10 outstanding. Honest and transparent. Milo is my service tech and he’s super responsive and communicative.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent advisor and technician! The best and most trusted VW dealership around. Jered and Esmir are two of their best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

They fixed an issue with a sensor module. My husband was out of town so they kindly organized an Uber for me to get back and forth. As it was a Warranty issue, I was not charged anything. I took my car to another dealership (McDonald) before Emich and they tried to tell me a bunch of other things were wrong and wanted to charge me $2,000! Milo helped me at Emich and was very professional and kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The staff at Emich Volkswagen are the best people they care a lot about there customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had an extremely unpleasant warranty work experience at another local VW dealer whose name rhymes with Hairy Age Thriller. Emich actually had to do the exact same repair job the first dealer did over again because Mr. Thriller messed it up so bad. Emich did the work under warranty and had the car back to me in a rather quick amount of time. They provided a ride home and back to the dealership after the work was completed. Their communication was excellent throughout the process. My service advisor Collin addressed all my concerns during the repair and went out ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Good service and helpful advisor, Milo.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Had a wonderful experience - ESPECIALLY with my salesman, Mike Daigle. He is phenomenal, super knowledgeable without being over the top or pushing for too much. He was personable, without it being forced. I LOVE my new leased car! First VW.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Fred Emich and Matt took care of me after a bad experience with a factory defect. They found me the right car at the right price for my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Awesome service and great communication.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Absolutely amazing service from the team here. They were very thorough with my service. Will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The Best!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I specifically drive from Boulder to work with Jered. He's always responsive, professional, and thorough.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Collin was and is attentive, a good communicator, a good interface between techs and customer. A problem surfaced when I got the car back, and Collin said he'd get me right in if I returned, as I did a few days later...and the problem was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Extremely efficient leasing of ID.4. Showed us all options, very transparent with financial structure of deal, and then hands-on teaching about features before leaving lot. In and out in under 2 hours for entire process. Salesperson Steve Oswald was amazingly helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very good experience, felt no pressure. Our sales person Doug McGuirk was excellent. He sat in the car with me for about 30 min and explained all the bells and whistles in the car. My old car had none of that. I would highly recommend Emich Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

The staff is always friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

They did a great job, but I was surprised how expensive the repair was.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Although I find all of Emich VW's employees consistently helpful, CHELSIE and JERED are exemplary staff members! Both are exceptionally kind, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! I really appreciate them! Both Chelsie and Jered are very respectful in their communications with me and make me feel valued as a person, as well as an Emich customer. I especially appreciate Jered's explanations of services needed/rendered, as I never feel like I am being "man-splained." Really great employees! Excellent hires!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I have worked with Jered, he did listen all of the issues and convey the same to technician. Everything looks good, next day lane assistance issue with got popped up, jered scheduled an appointment and get it fixed for me. Thank you team for being out there for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I've serviced and bought multiple vehicles at this location. Jered Beeman in service, Nick Asoian sales manager, and Thomas Vanburen in finance are all excellent and would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Working with Matt Foster at Emich VW in Denver was an absolute pleasure. From start to finish, he provided exceptional service, being patient and going above and beyond until I had made up my mind. His knowledge of VWs and willingness to answer all my questions made the buying process smooth and fun! I highly recommend Matt Foster to anyone in search of a fantastic car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I always have great service here! Everyone is really nice and they have a cozy area to hang out with wifi while you wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Jered is amazing! I dropped my car off last night thinking it was having the same issue that I went in for last week. He got my car checked in at 7am and they got everything done within two hours. I’m a girl and it’s scary going to a dealer sometimes but he was so nice and explained everything and I just felt very secure. Truly appreciate it guys :)!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great place to get repairs done , easy to get in and out and fast service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

60k Service. Best experience at any of the Denver metro VW locations. Jered had us in and out in a timely manner. We will return for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Milo was great! We appreciated the loaner!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Excellent experience, Colt Williams was a great service advisor. If you have a Volkswagen go here.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Everyone was knowledgeable and helped me get into the perfect car for me. Thx!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Just took my vehicle in this morning, without an appointment for an issue that I needed fixed ASAP. Milo was very honest and let me know that they have 35-40 appointments, and were down car techs, so there was a good chance that they would not get to my car until Monday. I got a vehicle report letting me know the car was checked out and for pick up, just two hours later! I haven't picked up my car yet, but just needed to write about this great service and a huge Thank you to Milo!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Amazing service staff! Always professional and transparent.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Everyone was so great to work with and made the car leasing ordeal seamless!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Wow! I have never experienced such a knowledgeable, professional, down to earth, sweet and caring sales representative in all my many years of car buying. Nermina was outstanding. She could quickly answer all of my questions, and also demonstrated everything I would need to know about my car. I will be honest, I was on the fence between two different cars/dealerships, and the fact that Nermina was so amazing, persuaded me to get my 2024 Atlas instead of going with the other dealership. She is truly an asset to Emich VW & I will continue to do business here and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Steve O. was wonderful to work with and made the purchase super easy. Additionally, Colt in the service department has been extremely responsive and helpful for the one issue I’ve had on my new car. Extremely satisfied with my experience at Emich Volkswagen!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Emich’s service department provided timely diagnosis, repairs, and great communications. They under-promised and over delivered. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Matt was friendly, efficient, and made our car buying experience a pleasure. I can honestly say it was the best car purchase experience I’ve had. The car we purchased was priced well, in great condition, and we got a very fair price for our trade-in. Highly recommend Emich and ask for Matt!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, and the process was super easy and fast. I’d refer anyone here. No tactics or pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

It was good. We bought the car that I like to drive. The process from finding the car through handling the car keys to us, it takes 4 days. The was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great service and communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Excellent dealership!! 👍👍 Our salesman Matt did a great job. Also, the finance department and Thomas were excellent. Very clean and nice atmosphere!! I couldn’t believe the service drive had an automatic lift garage door and is heated!! My wife and I will be repeat customers! 🫡🫡

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Friendly, helpful, and time efficient! We would definitely go back and work with the team at Emich VW!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I love the service at Emich. Everyone is friendly, honest, and very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great customer service experience, every time. Thanks Emich !

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Just bought a second car with Emich. Worked with Mike D and Shar for both. Really great folks, no nonsense, straightforward. Mike even took time with my son to walk him through a used car top to bottom. It’s rare to leave a car dealership and feel good about it, but that’s happened both times I’ve worked with Emich.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Matt was extremely friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I actually enjoyed this experience! This was a low pressure pleasant process from beginning to end. Shar was great as was the finance manager. We are really happy with our car and pleased with the efficiency, and overall interactions we had at Emich. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

All staff members at Emich VW were courteous, polite and professional. I specially enjoyed working with Raven.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I very much enjoy working with Mike Daigle at Emich. He always makes my buying experience wonderful. Everyone there is great, from sales, to finance, to service. They always take great care of us and our Volkswagens.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Emich got my business over Omeara due to two things. First, the woman who answered the service call was enormously helpful compared to the person at Omeara, who I had called before Emich. Second, Emich could get me scheduled within a couple of days for a service. While getting services, we also were able to stop into another dudes office to ask his opinion on whether I should buy out my lease or get a new car. Overall their service took about 1 hour which was super quick. The only thing that could have been better was the guy at the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Easy to get scheduled and serviced. The only minor drawback was the technician did not remove the stickers from my old windshield, but my service advisor was able to retrieve them.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Flat tire on I25 very scary, got to Emich and new tire ordered and replaced by that evening. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Collin did a great job as my service contact for a 13 TOUREG. I felt he did a great job communicating and giving me assurance about services and timelines. I have been loyal to vw larry Miller but I am switching to this location for its equal service care but closer to me. Nice to have decent options in town. Thank you Collin!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Always know their stuff and they are willing to go beyond the normal to figure out a solution. Appreciate all of them!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great car buying experience! Steve answered all my questions and concerns so that it made the process an easy decision, and Thomas in finance made the signing process quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great dealership with extremely helpful and informative staff. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Justin was fantastic. Finance director Tom was great as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Thomas and Matt were very helpful and professional. They did their best to get us in and out quickly. Would visit again and again. Matt Foster was helpful in finding me the right car loved working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great experience with Emich VW, especially working with Matt Foster in Sales. Over the course of 4 weeks, we met, talked, texted, and took our time. Matt patiently helped us evaluate our options, but we decided on our own terms and timing. As a longtime VW owner, he believes in what he's representing. I highly recommend working with Matt at Emich VW.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Jered was able to explain the additional costs and showed me the explicit work completed. Fantastic customer service.


Leave Us A Review